Tu Nidito Staff

Tu Nidito’s mission and vision are moved forward by an inspired and passionate team that is dedicated to upholding the organization’s values:

  • We cultivate hope in families – delivering impactful client experiences for the families we serve
  • Our work requires our commitment to compassion, expertise, integrity, and a deep understanding of our value to our community
  • We embrace flexibility and continuous improvement in an ever-changing environment
  • We foster a team environment with the philosophy that work and fun belong together

 

Liz McCusker, Executive Director 

liz@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7008

Linda Hardy, Program Director 

linda@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7004

Becky Slade, Director of Development

becky@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7013

Jynnifer Dodson, Administrative Director 

jynnifer@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7001

Brigid Frasquillo, MS, Assistant Program Director 

brigid@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7006

Kristin Harrison, Support Specialist 

kristin@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7005

Katie Lupo, MPH, Volunteer Coordinator 

kaite@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7011

Amanda Marks, MSW, Community Impact Director

amanda@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7007

Diana Nevarez-Sandy, Bilingual Support Specialist 

diana@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7009

Serena Sahajian, Support Specialist 

serena@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7012

Dana Willis, Events and Communications Coordinator

dana@tunidito.org

520-322-9155, 7013